Unfortunately, the 2016 NES Financial EB-5 Innovation Summit has passed but you can still learn about the issues talk

We are pleased to report that Ronald Fieldstone, Angelo Paparelli, Catherine DeBono Holmes, and Larry Behar, in addition to other expert speakers, will present at the upcoming summit.

The 2016 NES Financial EB-5 Innovation Summit will be one of the first events to provide insight into key issues for 2016, including:

Don’t miss this opportunity to hear expert speakers discuss the most pressing EB-5 topics that will help you prepare to successfully navigate this changing sector.

Dates and locations:

  • Los Angeles – Feb. 4, 2016
  • San Francisco – Feb. 9, 2016
  • New York – Feb. 11, 2016
  • Miami – Feb. 19, 2016

The complete list of expert speakers includes:

  • Robert Whyte, Aaron Capital
  • Joe McCarthy, American Dream Fund
  • Mike Mattox, Access the USA
  • Jay Rosen, Arnstein & Lehr
  • Ronald Fieldstone, Arnstein & Lehr
  • Robert Divine, Baker Donelson
  • Scott Barnhart, Barnhart Economic Services
  • Larry Behar, Behar Law Group
  • Ed Beshara, Beshara, P.A.
  • Steven Anapoell, BridgeForth Capital
  • Al Rattan, Continental Regional Center
  • Nima Korpivaara, David Hirson & Partners
  • Carlos Rodriguez, Jr., Driftwood Hospitality Management
  • Matt Gordon, E3 Investment Group
  • Ali Jahangiri, EB5Investors.com
  • Kurt Reuss, EB-5 Diligence
  • Bill Gresser, EB-5 New York State, LLC
  • Lauren Cohen, e-Council Inc.com
  • Jeff Carr, Economic and Policy Resources
  • Charles Foster, Foster Global
  • Robert Labbe, Global Premier America Regional Center
  • Ginny Fang, Golden Gate Global
  • Batya Goodman, Greenberg Traurig
  • Kate Kalmykov, Greenberg Traurig
  • Laura Reiff, Greenberg Traurig
  • Matt Galati, Greenberg Traurig
  • Kyle Walker, Green Card Fund
  • Justin Gardinier, Greystone EB-5
  • Clem Turner, Homeier and Law
  • Jor Law, Homeier and Law, VerifyInvestor.com
  • Michael Homeier, Homeier and Law
  • Catherine DeBono Holmes, Jeffer, Mangels, Butler & Mitchel
  • Daniel B. Lundy, Klasko Immigration Partners
  • Ronald Klasko, Klasko Immigration Partners
  • Rohit Kapuria, Klasko Immigration Partners
  • Suzanne Lazicki, Lucid Professional Writing
  • Brandon Meyer, Meyer Law Group
  • Carolyn Lee, Miller Mayer
  • Mona Shah, Mona Shah & Associates
  • Jeff Campion, Pathways
  • Dawn Lurie, Polsinelli
  • Angelo Paparelli, Seyfarth Shaw
  • Gregory White, Seyfarth Shaw
  • Eugene Fullam, State of Vermont Department of Economic Development
  • Osvaldo Torres, Torres Law Group
  • Bernard Wolfsdorf, Wolfsdorf Rosenthal, LLP
  • Kevin Wright, Wright Johnson

Get more

What is EB-5? Find out more by downloading our EB-5 Solution Kit.

Contact us

Allow us to address your business needs by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!