隐私政策

隐私政策 2016-12-22T21:33:40+00:00

我们对您的承诺

NES Financial 承诺保护所获得的与您相关信息的隐私和保密性。 我们不会仅以您访问本网站为由收集与您相关的个人信息。 下文将列明我们承诺保护您的隐私的具体细节,包括我们会收集哪些类型的信息,以及我们在 NES Financial 内部和外部使用这些信息的方式。 我们的隐私政策不仅适用于所有新客户,同样适用于以前的每位客户。 我们保留随时添加、更改、更新或修改本隐私政策的权利,所做更改会发布在我们的网站上:

绝不出售您的信息

我们在任何时候都绝不会出于任何原因向任何人出售您的个人信息。

我们收集的信息

我们通过以下方式收集与您相关的个人信息:

  • 申请和表单。 我们可能会收集您在书面/网页申请或表单中向我们提供的信息。 我们收集的信息可能包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、社会保险号码和出生日期,以及您的税务递延交换业务所涉及的财产和各方的详细信息。
  • 第三方信息。 为了更好地促进您的交易,我们可能会通过信息服务和消费者报告机构,以及通过公开的记录文件收集与您相关的信息来验证您的身份或信誉。
  • 网站。 在您访问我们的网站时,我们的计算机服务器可能会使用名为“Cookie”的手段、图像互换格式文件 (GIF) 或类似的其他网页工具来增强您的网页使用体验。 利用这些工具,我们能够在您再次访问我们的网站时认出您,并帮助我们为您提供更好、更个性化的体验。 单独使用 Cookie 不会收集个人身份信息;Cookie 仅可以识别您的浏览器或 IP 地址。 您可以将浏览器设置为在收到 Cookie 时通知您,并且随时可以拒绝 Cookie。 不过,拒绝 Cookie 可能会限制您使用我们网站上的某些功能。

我们如何分享您的信息

我们保证,我们收集的与您相关的信息均受到保护,只有得到授权的个人或组织能在受限情况下访问这些信息,包括但不限于以下情况:

  • 将信息提供给必须知道这些信息以便向客户提供产品或服务的员工。 我们的员工均接受过关于保护隐私的培训,并且保护个人信息是我们对员工的要求。 我们采取符合联邦法规的物理、电子和程序性保护措施保护个人数据的安全。
  • 向为我们提供服务的其他公司(例如提供账单打印和邮寄服务的公司)提供这些信息。 不过,向我们提供支持服务的公司不得出于他们自己的目的使用与我们的客户相关的信息,并且根据合同规定,他们有保密义务。 我们将这些信息的用途限制为我们所请求的特定服务或任务。
  • 根据联邦或州法律提供这些信息。 为了配合监管或执法机构的工作,我们可能需要披露个人信息,以解决消费者纠纷、执行信用/身份检查或实施风险控制。

保护您的信息

保护您的身份免遭盗用是 NES Financial 非常重视的一项工作。 为了保护您的个人信息,我们采取的措施包括:

  • 在发起交易前,执行客户身份识别和身份验证程序。
  • 为 NES Financial 网站搭建安全的数据传输连接。 您可以在浏览器框架右下角看到挂锁,表明您访问的是安全网站。
  • 保证向我们的员工提供与保护您的个人信息相关的培训。

保证信息准确性等同于提供更安全的保护
我们致力于保存最新、最准确的记录,从而确保我们所维护信息的完整性。 如果您发现信息有误或需要更改,请致电 1-800-339-1031 与我们联系。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy 2017-04-26T22:02:02+00:00

Our Commitment to You

NES Financial Corp. is committed to safeguarding the privacy and confidentiality of information we obtain about you. We will not collect personal information about you just because you visit this Internet site. Following, you will find specifics in our commitment to protecting your privacy, including the types of information we collect and how we use that information both within and outside of NES Financial. Our privacy policy applies to all new clients and is extended to each of our former clients. We reserve the right, at any time, to add to, change, update or modify this privacy policy by posting such changes on our Internet site:

Your Information Is Not for Sale

We do not and will not sell your personal information to anyone, for any reason, at any time.

Information to be Collected

We collect personal information about you in the following manner:

  • Applications and forms. We may collect information that you provide to us in written or web-based applications or forms. The information we collect may include your name, address, phone number, email address, Social Security number and date of birth, as well as details about the properties and parties involved in your exchange.
  • Third-party information. We may collect information about you from information services and consumer reporting agencies and publicly recorded documents to verify your identity or creditworthiness or to better facilitate your transaction.
  • Website. When you visit our website, our computer servers may use devices known as “cookies”, graphic interchange format files (GIFs), or other similar Web tools to enhance your Web experience. These tools enable us to recognize you when you return to our site, and help us provide you with a better, more personalized experience. Cookies do not, standing alone, collect personally identifiable information; they merely recognize your browser or IP address. You may set your browser to notify you when cookies are to be received and you are free to refuse them. However, refusing cookies may limit some of the functions on our Internet site.

How Your Information May be Shared

We ensure that the information we collect about you is protected and is accessed only by authorized individuals or organizations in restricted instances including, but not limited to, the following:

  • Providing information to those employees who need to know that information in order to provide products or services to clients. Our employees are trained to protect privacy and are required to safeguard personal information. We maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards that comply with federal regulations to protect personal data.
  • Using another company to provide services for us, such as printing and mailing your account statements. However, companies we use for support services are not permitted to use information about our clients for their own purposes and are obligated contractually to maintain confidentiality. We limit their use of information to the specific services or tasks we have requested.
  • In compliance with federal or state law. We may be required to disclose personal information to cooperate with regulatory or law enforcement authorities, to resolve consumer disputes, to perform credit/authentication checks or for risk control.

Protecting Your Information

Helping to safeguard you from identity theft is a priority at NES Financial. We help protect your personal information by:

  • Utilizing client identification and authentication procedures before initiating transactions.
  • Creating a secure transmission connection to our NES Financial website. You will see the padlock in the lower right corner of your browser’s frame indicating it is a secure site.
  • Ensuring that our employees are trained to safeguard your personal information.

Accuracy Equals Better Protection
We are committed to keeping accurate, up-to-date records to help ensure the integrity of the information we maintain. If you identify an inaccuracy in this information, or you need to make a change to it, please contact us by calling 1-800-339-1031.